Found: An Unexpected Home Decor Source

Good Monday morning! It’s nasty and rainy here so movies and coffee and snuggling it is!

This weekend we got a little closer to finishing the kids bathroom, which has been under construction for the last three weeks. Things take a little extra time when you have two toddler-sized helpers. The sink went in yesterday and hopefully we’ll get the toilet in tonight, and everything put back together this week. So excited!

I can’t believe the stuff I’m seeing in such an unexpected place- am I late to the party here? Affordable and so very stylish. And available online? News to me!

Hello H&M Home!

_0002_home_bedroomhmprod-11

hmprod-4

hmprod-5

hmprod-6hmprod-9

hmprod-8_0003_home_kitchen

hmprod-13

All these colors, textures and patterns- wow! And the prices are incredible as well! Here are a few of my favorites that might need a spot in my house somewhere. 

hmprod-3

Storage Basket: $17.95

hmprod-2

Cotton Throw: $34.95

hmprod-10

Storage Basket: $12.95

hmprod-12

Tea Towel: $9.95

hmprod-14Ceramic Mug: $5.95

(All of these ceramic pieces are dishwasher safe. Is this real life?)

hmprod-15

Small Copper Bowl: $6.95

hmprod-16

Jute Rug: $24.95

hmprod-17

Cotton Striped Pillow Covers: On Sale for $3.95!

I seriously can’t believe it. All of this is right on point for my taste, the colors I love right now, and the price.is.right. I love finding great sources to create pretty spaces. Many pieces remind me of much more expensive things I’ve seen from big name retailers that cost twice or three times as much. So happy to have found out about this! Does anything catch your eye?

Have a great start to your week!

*All images via H&M, click photos starting with the striped basket for links to the items on H&M’s website!

Questions?

